First round of Moderators, Panelists and Experts Announced for utopYA 2015

Utopia Announcements, Authors, Bloggers

utopya2015guestsWe are so happy to announce the first round of moderators, panelists and guest experts who will be sharing their experience and knowledge with the attendees of #utopYA2015. This list does not necessarily include the 125+ exhibitors who will also be at the conference available to meet and greet with attendees.

The list is in alphabetical order by last name, and is subject to change.


Victoria Faye Alday

Amy Bartol

Shana Benedict

Ashley Bodette

S.M. Boyce

Crystal Bryant

Susan Burdorf

Chris Cannon

Kristina Circelli

Julia Crane

Megan Curd

Adam Cushman

Madison Daniel

Rebecca Donovan

Amy Evans

Lila Felix

Brett Fine

Chelsea Fine

Lizzy Ford

C. L. Foster

Michelle Gilmore

Angela Graham

Nichole Greene

Chanda Hahn

Rachel Harris

Cambria Hebert

Rachel Higginson

Heather Hildenbrand

Kim Holden

P. K. Hrezo

Ella James

Amanda Jason (C.A. Kunz)

Nikki Jefford

T. A. Kunz (C. A. Kunz)

Carlyle Labuschange

Toni Lesatz

Heather Lyons

Katie McGarry

Christina Mercer

Marissa Meyer

Jo Michaels

Jon Miller

Michele G. Miller

Delphina Miyares

Maria Pease

Alison Pensy

Eva Pohler

Lana Popovic

Doug Provencher

Misty Provencher

C. J. Redwine

Cameo Renae

Bella Roccaforte

Mindy Ruiz

Danielle Sanchez

Robert Scherrer

B. J. Sheldon

Jessica Sorensen

Chelsea Starling

Denise Grover Swank

Mary Ting

Julie Titus

Rysa Walker

Regina Wamba

Stacie Wilson

Rebecca Yarros

Tickets to #utopYA2015 go on sale in November. Are you as excited as we are?!