[big_header]THE VOTES ARE IN… [/big_header]

…Tune in live to see who won!

awards

 

We apologize for the technical issues during the live stream of the awards. Those who purchased the event will receive a refund. 

On Saturday, June 29, 2013 tune in at 9 PM Eastern | 8 PM Central | 6 PM Pacific to see if who you voted for won!

Plan your utopYA Awards Watching Party NOW!

If you can’t be there in person, this is the next best thing.

Pay Per View ticket price is only $9.99!

  • interactive commenting LIVE on the stream
  • Live music
  • National red-carpet host
  • Your favorite authors, bloggers and experts
  • hottie book cover model awards presenters
  • wardrobe malfunctions 😉

Pay Per View tickets for the interactive livestream go on sale June 1, 2013! Don’t miss it!

Live video for mobile from Ustream


[big_header]Sponsored By:
[/big_header]

HELLION WORKS

hellion-logo-300x249Rebel Video Production: creating kick ass book trailers for indie and published authors!

So You’ve Finished Writing Your Book. Let us create the perfect trailer to showcase your book. Whether you want a fifteen second promotional clip to announce your release, or you want a cinematic experience that will get your reader’s heart rates thumping, we will be able to cater to your needs. Click here to be taken to web site.


MAE I DESIGN

logoAre you looking for innovative book cover design, company identity branding, a new logo, or a Minneapolis photographer for a more reasonable price than you’ve found at high end studios?

Regina Wamba of Mae I Design can help. Regina provides creative services in all of these areas. She takes pride in delivering on time and within budget. When you are looking for timely, reliable graphic design and photography services, contact MaeIDesign.